Contact information

Head office in Ukraine

We are always glad to see you in our office at:
Ukraine, 65058, Odesa, Armeyskaya street, 18B

Phone:

+38 (0482) 37 22 06

+38 (0482) 37 22 64

+38 (0482) 37 16 25

Messengers:

Viber Telegram Whatsapp

+38 (098) 328 66 98

Office – Email:

office@univis.com.ua

Email for application forms:
crew@univis.com.ua *

* (The applications sent to office@univis.com.ua will not be considered)

Social media:

Crewing agency «Univis LTD» on the map of Odessa

Our office in Greece

We will be glad to see you in our office at:
Greece, 18535, Piraeus(Athens), Filonos street, 107-109

Phone:

+30 210 417 12 87

Office e-mail:

lessis@univis.com.ua

Email for application forms:
crew@univis.com.ua *

* (The applications sent to office@univis.com.ua will not be considered)

Crewing agency «Univis LTD» on the map of Piraeus

Our office in Romania

We will be glad to see you in our office at:
Romania, 900178, Constanta, st. Strada Calarasi, 36

Phone:

+ 40 720 04 52 04

Office e-mail:

office@univis.com.ua

Email for application forms:
crew@univis.com.ua *

* (The applications sent to office@univis.com.ua will not be considered)

Crewing agency «Univis LTD» on the map of Constanta

Our office in Georgia

We will be glad to see you in our office at:
Georgia, 6010, Batumi, Zurab Gorgiladze street, 3

Phone:

+99 559 551 83 96

Office e-mail:

univisbatumi@gmail.com

Email for application forms:
crew@univis.com.ua *

* (The applications sent to office@univis.com.ua will not be considered)

Crewing agency «Univis LTD» on the map of Batumi

Did not find a suitable vacancy? -Fill out the application form and we will be able to offer you vacancies in the future!
fill application

Crewing Manager's

Tatyana T. Bulan

Crewing Manager (Tanker)

bulan@univis.com.ua

+38 (0482) 35-86-59

Nadezhda V. Vasylenko

Crewing Manager (Heavy Lift, Yacht Carrier, Ro-Ro, Pass/Cont, Tanker)

vasylenko@univis.com.ua

+38 (0482) 35-86-60

Tatyana V. Vitkauskas

Crewing Manager (BulkCarrier, Container, Gen.Cargo, Ro-Ro,Tanker)

vitkauskas@univis.com.ua

+38 (0482) 35-86-58

Julia Y. Fesenko

Crewing Manager (Container)

fesenko@univis.com.ua

+38 (048) 780-05-13

Managers

Viktor P. Ivanov

Quality Manager

ivanov@univis.com.ua

+38 (0482) 37-22-06

Olga S. Pavlova

Project Administrator

pavlova@univis.com.ua

+38 (048) 780-05-09

Capt. Viktor I. Podlesovsky

Team & Training Manager

podlesovski@univis.com.ua

+38 (0482) 37-22-06

Aleksey A. Sirosh

Manager of the Flag and Visa Documents Department

sirosh@univis.com.ua

+38 (0482) 37-22-06

Aleksandr E. Terziyev

Project Manager

terziev@univis.com.ua

+38 (048) 780-05-09

Sergey N. Yulinetsky

Technical Manager

yulinetsky@univis.com.ua

+38 (0482) 37-22-06

Still have questions? -Ask our management
MESSAGE TO MANAGEMENT