Top news

30 March

Loyalty of the Year – 2016

March 30 in Odessa, the solemn ceremony of awarding the winners of the National Maritime Rating of Ukraine on the results of work in 2016 was held.

We are pleased to announce that Univis won first place in the nomination Loyalty of the Year 2016. This nomination is awarded for the employment of the largest number of seafarers who have worked for the company for more than 10 years.

The victory in this nomination is especially important for us because it is, on the one hand, the result of long-term and fruitful cooperation with the world’s leading shipping companies – for eight ship owners we complete the crews of ships from 10 to 19 years.

On the other hand, it became possible due to high-quality and professional work with seamen in the post-contract period, the formation and maintenance of the pool of seafarers of companies, which instills in officers and rank-and-file people confidence in their subsequent employment.

 

 

Share:

LAST NEWS

Топ новостей

30 Марта

Loyalty of the Year – 2016

30 марта в Одессе состоялась торжественная церемония награждения победителей Национального морского рейтинга Украины по итогам работы в  2016 году.

Мы рады сообщить, что компания Унивис завоевала первое место в номинации Loyalty  of the Year 2016. Эта номинация присуждается за трудоустройство наибольшего количества моряков, работающих в компании более 10 лет.

Победа именно в этой номинации для нас особенно значима потому, что является, с одной стороны, результатом многолетнего и плодотворного сотрудничества с ведущими мировыми судоходными компаниями – для восьми судовладельцем мы комплектуем экипажи судов от 10 до 19 лет.

С другой стороны, это стало возможным благодаря качественной и профессиональной работе с моряками в послеконтрактный период, формированию и поддержанию пула моряков компаний, что вселяет в офицеров и рядовых уверенность в их последующем трудоустройстве.

 

 

Поделиться:

Последние новости